Markus Vierumäki elected to SAMOK board for the year 2018


Student Union LAMKOs chairman of representatives Markus Vierumäki has been elected to the board of SAMOK for year 2018.

Markus studies business and is a student member of the board of LAMK Oy. During his campaign Markus has brought up his wide knowledge about educational policy. Markus will use this knowledge next year for the benefit of all students of universities of applied sciences.

Student unions elected at their general assembly to the board of SAMOK also as chairperson Marko Grönlund (SAMMAKKO), as vice chairperson Maria Jokinen (Metka), and to the board Valtteri Törmänen (OSAKO), Saana Simonen (Laureamko) and Annika Eskman (ASK). SAMOK ry’s general assembly was held at Lahti FellmanniCampus 13th-14th October 2017.

« Go back